Friday, August 9, 2013

The Rolling Stones DSD Remastered Series

The Rolling Stones (England's Newest Hit Makers)
Out Of Our Heads - UK release
December's Children (And Everybody's)
Big Hits (High Tide and Green Grass)
Aftermath - US release
Got LIVE If You Want It!
Between The Buttons
Their Satanic Majesties Request
Beggars Banquet
Let It Bleed
Get Yer Ya-Yas Out
Hot Rocks
More Hot Rocks (Big Hits and Fazed Cookies)

No comments:

Post a Comment